Perfect King's Imperfect Princess
Perfect King's Imperfect Princess
Courage to Share
2
0:00
-2:22

Courage to Share

When the nudge to share makes you antsy
2

Have you ever felt hesitant to share your faith? This story will inspire you!

Leave a comment

I found myself on a car ride with a student's mom. Feeling a nudge to share my faith, I wrestled with fear of rejection. But with a prayer and a courageous heart, she opened up about Jesus.  The mom's background was different, but a beautiful conversation unfolded. ️  This is a powerful reminder that God provides opportunities to share His love! Let's not be afraid to take those chances.

Thanks for reading Perfect King's Imperfect Princess! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

   #faith #courage #sharethelove #Godisgood

2 Comments
Perfect King's Imperfect Princess
Perfect King's Imperfect Princess
Sheyvah can help you deal with anger, anxiety, depression, singleness, miscarriages, parenting, marriage, friendship and more. I write about how wonderful Jesus Christ is and how you can snuggle up and get close to Him. He really adores you. I share my devotions that I write to encourage you to get closer to God.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
Pocket Casts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sheyvah Rex