Perfect King's Imperfect Princess
Perfect King's Imperfect Princess
We're Gonna Crash!
0:00
-2:48

We're Gonna Crash!

Or, Unhelpful Things to Say to Your Adult Son

Have you ever ridden with a new driver? One of your own progeny perhaps? It’s sometimes scary for me. How about you?

Leave a comment

Here is my latest podcast featuring my devotion published on The Life. Here is the link to the website.

https://thelife.com/devotionals/were-going-to-crash

By the way, this funny bird crashed into our front window today. Anyone know what kind it is? My third son researched and thinks it might be a Homer pigeon. It has a tag around it’s leg.

Thanks for replying. See you next time. Remember I love to pray with and for people.

Sheyvah Rex (Perfect King)

Share

0 Comments
Perfect King's Imperfect Princess
Perfect King's Imperfect Princess
Sheyvah can help you deal with anger, anxiety, depression, singleness, miscarriages, parenting, marriage, friendship and more. I write about how wonderful Jesus Christ is and how you can snuggle up and get close to Him. He really adores you. I share my devotions that I write to encourage you to get closer to God.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
Pocket Casts
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sheyvah Rex